Chapter Officers

2016 ALICE API

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

                Abraham Aguilar

                Express Energy Services

                361-207-1781

                abraham.aguilar@eeslp.com

1st Vice President

                Amado Garcia, Jr

                Pump-thru Services

                361-701-4145

                garciaamado09@aol.com

2nd Vice President

                Neal Smith

                Jetta Operating

                361-348-2721

                nsmith@jettaoperating.com

3rd Vice President

                Chuck Shelton

                EOG Resources

                361-331-1776

                chuck_shelton@eogresources.com

Secretary

                Yvonne Faldyn

                EmbroidMe

                210-865-7950

                yfaldyn@embroidme-kingsville.com

Treasurer

                Bryan Hall

                ACME Truck Line

                713-248-6569

                bryan.hall@acmetruck.com

Foundation

                David Ainsworth, Sr

                Ainsworth Trucking

                361-241-0616

                david.ainsworthsr@ainsworthtrucking.com

ADVISORS:

Arnold Garcia

Nova Directional, Inc.

361-443-3366

arnoldg@novadirectional.com

Walter Brown

Supreme Vacuum Services

361-227-5368

wbrown@supremevsinc.com

Michael Kolodziej

Ainsworth Trucking

361-876-2737

michael.kolodziej@ainsworthtrucking.com

Andy Housley

Dorsal Services

361-701-0625

a.housley1@gmail.com

Barney Cardona

Baker Hughes

361-701-4665

juan.cardona@bakerhughes.com

Beto Hinojosa

C & S Wireline

361-563-4974

bh2399@yahoo.com

Website Builder